Steering Committee

  • Michael Ashley, Mukurtu Advisory Board and Director of Technology, Center for Digital Archaeology
  • Melissa Brodt, Project Director, ATALM
  • Lisa Brooks, Associate Professor of English and American Studies, Amherst College
  • Marisa Duarte, Assistant Professor of Justice and Sociotechnical Change, Arizona State University
  • Susan Feller, President, ATALM
  • Michael Kelly, Head of Archives & Special Collections, Amherst College (chair)
  • Kelcy Shepherd, Digital Public Library of America